Acadia logo bug

Contact

For general inquiries: membership@acadia.org

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate ACADIA officer or committee member.

Position Name Email
President Kathy Velikov president@acadia.org
Vice President Jason Kelly Johnson vp@acadia.org
Secretary Brian Slocum secretary@acadia.org
Treasurer Michael Christenson treasurer@acadia.org
Membership Officer Phillip Anzalone membership@acadia.org
Development Officer Alvin Huang development@acadia.org
Communications Officer Adam Marcus communications@acadia.org
Technology Officer Andrew Kudless webmaster@acadia.org
IJAC Officer Wassim Jabi JabiW@cardiff.ac.uk

Social Media Links

ACADIA on Facebook

ACADIA on Twitter

ACADIA on Instagram

Ind small